Click here to download Sponsorship & Advertising Opportunities Form


2018 Luncheon Host Committee

Jeffrey Banks
United Bank

Lyle E. Dennis
Saint Dennis Group LLC

Kimmey Doney
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Lisa Gregory

Dorothy Jackson
Stillman Consulting

Cory Jones
First Choice Masonry Company

Ingrid Saunders Jones
National Council of Negro Women

Florence King
FMK Credit Education Center

Marc Littlejohn

Gladys Mack

Veronica L. Santos
Comcast NBCUniversal

Doris Sartor
Blacks in Government Inc.

Frank Smith
African American Civil War Museum

Willie D. Tate
TD Private Client Group

Robert Warren
Omega Psi Phi Fraternity Inc.

Reginald Weaver
Education International

Gladys Gary Vaughn