Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Fireside Chat Black History Month Reception for the Africa Diaspora with Honorable Congresswoman Karen Bass

February 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST

You are Cordially to Attend a Virtual Fireside Chat Black History Month Reception for the Africa Diaspora with the Honorable Congresswoman Karen Bass

February 23, 2021 7pm ET / 6pm CT / 4pm PT

Contribution Levels:
1) HOST – $1,000
2) SUPPORTER – $500
3) LEADER – $250
4) FRIEND – $100
5) OTHER – $50

**COMMUNITY ACTIVISTS 

**Fill out form  http://bit.ly/congbasseventform for community group verification for $49-$25 contributions

Payment LINK

Or RSVP to Naomi Jefferson at njefferson@capstratca.com

Contributions or gifts to Bass Civic Action Fund are not tax deductible. Contributions from corporations, labor organization treasury funds, foreign nationals, and federal government contractors are prohibited. Corporations and individuals are strictly prohibited from reimbursing another persona for making a contribution to Bass Civic Action Fund.

The allocation for funds raised under this Agreement shall be as follows: The first $2,900/$5,000 of each contribution from an individual/multi-candidate PAC will be allocated to Karen Bass for Congress and designated for the primary election. The next $2,900/$5,000 of each contribution from an individual/multi-candidate PAC will be allocated to Karen Bass for Congress and designated for the general election. Any remaining funds will be allocated to the Sea Change Leadership PAC. Any contributor may designate his or her contribution for a particular participant. The allocation formula above may change if any contributor makes a contribution that, when allocated, would exceed the amount that the contributor may lawfully give to any participant. Bass Civic Action Fund FEC ID #C00695270.

Details

Date:
February 23
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST
Event Category:

Venue

Online