Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The HistoryMakers 20@2020: 20 Days and 20 Nights Virtual Celebration and Convening

December 1, 2020 - December 20, 2020

The HistoryMakers turns 20 years old this year, and we are writing to invite you to convene and celebrate with us from Tuesday, December 1, 2020, to Sunday, December 20, 2020. Please subscribe here for The HistoryMakers Youtube channel There is no cost to do so.
 
Provocative thought programs will be streamed daily at 12:00 noon EST/11:00 a.m. CST/10:00 a.m. MST/9:00 a.m. PST and the evenings at 7:00 p.m. EST/6:00 p.m. CST/5:00 p.m. MST/4:00 p.m. PST. will provide first time, behind the scenes views of The HistoryMakers organization, its digital archive and educational initiatives and its iconic An Evening With… PBS-TV programs.
 

Details

Start:
December 1, 2020
End:
December 20, 2020
Event Category: