OHA will be hosting an Information Session this Wednesday, January 5, 2022 at 9:00am-10:00am PST/10:00am-11:00am MST/ 11:00am-12:00pm CST/ 12:00pm-1:00pm EST.  This session will include an overview of the application process, as well as be an additional chance to ask questions (Register here). Feel free to submit a question in advance that you would like to see addressed during the session.

Remember the application deadline for the Program is January 15, 2022.

You can review the FAQ about the program, which includes common questions we’ve received as well as some clarifying information about eligibility.

The recordings for our previous two events are also available: a Social Justice Oral History workshop and the first Information Session about the program.