

August 27, 2022

Dear Executive Council members:

I am happy to announce the successful completion of the Association's 2022 election cycle. The newly elected EC members of the Class of 2025 are as following:

CORPORATE MEMBER: DENISE ROLARK BARNES **STUDENT MEMBER:** KIMBERLY MOSLEY **GENERAL MEMBERS:**

- 1. KENVI PHILLIPS
- 2. DEIDRE FOREMAN
- 3. CORNELIUS L. BYNUM
- 4. LYMAN A. BRODIE
- 5. ZEBULON VANCE MILETSKY

Let us embrace, encourage, and support the Class of 2025 as we continue the Woodson legacy.

Sincerely,

David M. Walton

David M. Walton

Nominating Committee Chair