

## November 1, 2023

## Dear ASALH General Membership:

I am happy to announce the successful completion of the Association's 2023 election cycle. The newly elected EC members of the Class of 2026 are as following:

## **CORPORATE MEMBERS:**

1. ANTHONY CADE II

**STUDENT MEMBER:** NONE

## **GENERAL MEMBERS:**

- 1. KAREN COOK BELL
- 2. AISHA JOHNSON
- 3. GLADYS GARY VAUGHN
- 4. NATANYA DUNCAN
- 5. DARYL MICHAEL SCOTT
- 6. LIONEL KIMBLE
- 7. AUGUSTUS C. WOOD

Let us embrace, encourage, and support the Class of 2026 as we continue the Woodson legacy.

Sincerely,

David M. Walton

David M. Walton

Nominating Committee Chair